Directory

Sweeney & Sweeney

J. Leonard Sweeney, Esq.
1934-1988

J. Leonard Sweeney, Jr., Esq.
1943-2014

J. Leonard Sweeney, III, Esq.
jlsweeney@sweeneylaw.com

Micheal S. Bowser, Esq. Of Counsel *

Heather DeLanoy, Esq. #

Mollie Belli, Esq. #

Noelle Byrnes, Esq. #
noelle@sweeneylaw.com

* Licensed in New Hampshire and Massachusetts
# Licensed in Massachusetts

Sweeney Title Services, LLC

Heather McGough
Chief Operations Officer
heather@nhclosings.com

Nicole L. Boone
Conveyance Manager
nboone@nhclosings.com

Denise Robinson
Real Estate Transaction Processor
drobinson@nhclosings.com

NancyJane Sweeney
Owner

Katie Magnusson
Marketing Representative
katie@sweeneytitle.com

Thomas D'Arcy
Marketing Representative
tom.darcy@sweeneytitle.com

Hannah Cote
Real Estate Transaction Pre-Processor
hannah.cote@sweeneytitle.com

Patricia Whitman
Disbursement Coordinator
p.whitman@sweeneytitle.com

Sue Foucher
Marketing Representative
sue.foucher@sweeneylaw.com

Gary Ouellette
Marketing Representative

Krista Drew
Real Estate Transaction Processor
krista@sweeneylaw.com